CONTACT

Comité Judo:
 
Commissions et Groupes de Travail:
 
Cellule Exécutive - Judo:
Président: M. Serge Schaul: serge.schaul@judo.lu
Vice-Président Administration: M. Tom Schmit: tom.schmit@judo.lu
Vice-Président Finances: M. Stefan Mautes: stefan.mautes@judo.lu
Vice-Président Sport: M. Philippe Grumiaux: philippe.grumiaux@judo.lu
 
Personnel professionnel:
Directeur Technique National: M. Ralf Heiler: ralf.heiler@judo.lu
Entraîneur National Jeunes: M. Thomas Kessler: thomas.kessler@judo.lu
Entraîneur National U21-Adultes: M. Alexander Lüdeke: alexander.luedeke@judo.lu
 
Secrétariat FLAM: